16 de marzo de 2007

Big Bill Broonzy - Good Time Tonight (1990)

1. I Can't Be Satisfied
2. Long Tall Mama
3. Worrying You Off My Mind-Part I
4. Too Too Train Blues
5. Come Home Early
6. Hattie Blues
7. I Want My Hands On It
8. Made A Date With An Angel (Got No Walking Shoes)
9. Horny Frog
10. I Believe I'll Go Back Home
11. Good Time Tonight
12. Flat Foot Sussie With Her Flat Yes Yes
13. W.P.A. Rag
14. Going Back To Arkansas
15. It's A Low Down Dirty Shame
16. Too Many Drivers
17. Woodie Woodie
18. Whiskey And Good Time Blues
19. Merry Go Round Blues
20. You've Got To Hit The Right Lick

No hay comentarios.: