22 de enero de 2007

Rhapsody - Dawn Of Victory (2000)

Sigo con la discografìa de Rhapsody... Saludos!

1. Lux Triumphans
2. Dawn Of Victory
3. Triumph For My Magic Steel
4. The Village Of Dwarves
5. Dargor, Shadowlord Of The Black Mountain
6. The Bloody Rage Of The Titans
7. Holy Thunderforce
8. Trolls In The Dark
9. The Last Winged Unicorn10. The Mighty Ride Of The Firelord

No hay comentarios.: